Princess and Prince Flower

Hello! It’s been a long time since I published my first work (I hardly found spare time to draw)

I found an idea about Princess and Prince Flower today. So this Prince Flower is cursed; flowers will grow on his head when he’s shy. But the Princess likes him and calls him “cute!”. I really like to draw the lovebird! I also have a plan to buy drawing pad, but I’m still give a thought about it since I don’t have much money T___T

the guy who grows flower on his head1
Doodled and scanned it right away! our princess looks so beautiful and the prince’s so shy ^^
I draw it with mouse (yea, with mouse....) and I kind of messed it up >.< But I love the flowers on prince's head ;)
I draw it with mouse (yea, with mouse….) and I kind of messed it up >.<
But I love the flowers on prince’s head 😉

I’m too lazy to continue coloring it haha (just let it be like that) but I must say, this artwork is a big leap of me. This is the first time I draw with mouse >.< It was tiring but I’m satisfied with the result 🙂

Leave a Reply

